Chris Brown Drops Double Album 'Indigo' (listen)

Chris Brown surprised fans Friday with the release of a brand new album, and this one is a double album with 32 tracks!

The album is called "Indigo" and features heavy-hitter collaborations with Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Tyga, and more.

Indigo also features some songs currently burning up the charts like "Undecided", "Wobble Up", and "No Guidance."


Take a listen to the title track from Chris Brown's YouTube channel:


Sample all 32 tracks on Spotify:


Enjoy Chris Brown Radio on iHeartRadio:

Long John

Long John

Want to know more about Long John? Get his official bio, social pages and articles on Magic 97.1 Read more


Content Goes Here